Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Pembroke G5 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:30 PM 6 Pembroke G5 Braintree G5 32 Pembroke Community Middle School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 10:00 AM 5 Hingham Red G5 Pembroke G5 13 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 PM 10 Scituate G5 Pembroke G5 19 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM 15 Falmouth G5 Pembroke G5 6 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:30 PM 12 Pembroke G5 Carver G5 14 Pembroke Community Middle School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 4:00 PM 12 Hanover G5 Pembroke G5 14 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 1:30 PM 21 Pembroke G5 Marshfield G5 14 Pembroke Community Middle School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 1:30 PM 11 Pembroke G5 Weymouth G5 23 Pembroke High School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 1:30 PM 10 Pembroke G5 Hingham White G5 14 Pembroke Community Middle School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 5:00 PM 27 Weymouth G5 Pembroke G5 4 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 PM - Carver G5 Pembroke G5 - Carver Middle School
Sunday, January 20, 2019 1:30 PM - Pembroke G5 Norwell G5 - Pembroke High School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:30 PM - Pembroke G5 Hingham Red G5 - Pembroke Community Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 1:30 PM - Pembroke G5 Scituate G5 - Pembroke Community Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 5:30 PM - Marshfield G5 Pembroke G5 - Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 1:30 PM - Pembroke G5 Falmouth G5 - Pembroke High School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3:00 PM - Norwell G5 Pembroke G5 - Norwell Middle School
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00 PM - Hingham White G5 Pembroke G5 - Hingham High School