Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Marshfield G5 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:30 PM 14 Marshfield G5 Hingham White G5 12 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00 PM 32 Weymouth G5 Marshfield G5 10 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 PM 13 Marshfield G5 Falmouth G5 12 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 PM 13 Carver G5 Marshfield G5 5 Carver Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00 PM 12 Marshfield G5 Hanover G5 3 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:00 PM 0 Marshfield G5 Braintree G5 18 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 1:30 PM 21 Pembroke G5 Marshfield G5 14 Pembroke Community Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 6:00 PM 9 Scituate G5 Marshfield G5 10 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM 11 Marshfield G5 Hingham Red G5 13 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:00 PM 6 Hingham White G5 Marshfield G5 8 Hingham High School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:00 PM 17 Norwell G5 Marshfield G5 14 Norwell Middle School
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:00 PM 4 Marshfield G5 Carver G5 18 Boys and Girls Club
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:30 PM 5 Marshfield G5 Weymouth G5 29 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:30 PM 34 Braintree G5 Marshfield G5 4 East Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 5:30 PM 12 Marshfield G5 Pembroke G5 15 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 10:00 AM 5 Hingham Red G5 Marshfield G5 11 Hingham High School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 5:30 PM 13 Marshfield G5 Scituate G5 11 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Hanover G5 Marshfield G5 13 Hanover Middle School