Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Hingham Red G6 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:00 PM 18 Falmouth G6 Hingham Red G6 10 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, December 2, 2018 11:00 AM 16 Hingham Red G6 Pembroke G6 4 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:00 AM 56 West Bridgewater G6 Hingham Red G6 8 University Sports Complex
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6:00 PM 25 Braintree G6 Hingham Red G6 0 South Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM 48 Carver G6 Hingham Red G6 5 Carver Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:00 PM 33 Weymouth G6 Hingham Red G6 11 Weymouth High School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM 21 Hingham Red G6 Scituate White G6 6 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 PM 6 Hanover G6 Hingham Red G6 8 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:30 PM 17 Pembroke G6 Hingham Red G6 21 Pembroke Community Middle School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 11:00 AM 1 Hingham Red G6 West Bridgewater G6 43 Hingham High School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:00 PM 4 Scituate Blue G6 Hingham Red G6 2 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Sunday, January 13, 2019 11:00 AM 8 Hingham Red G6 Weymouth G6 27 Hingham High School
Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 AM - Hingham Red G6 Falmouth G6 - Hingham High School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 11:00 AM - Hingham Red G6 Carver G6 - Hingham High School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 4:00 PM - Norwell G6 Hingham Red G6 - Norwell Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 11:00 AM - Hingham Red G6 Marshfield G6 - Hingham High School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 11:00 AM - Hingham Red G6 Braintree G6 - Hingham High School
Sunday, March 3, 2019 11:00 AM - Hingham Red G6 Hanover G6 - Hingham High School