Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Weymouth G8 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 PM 8 Weymouth G8 Plymouth G8 29 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 3:30 PM 24 Braintree G8 Weymouth G8 20 East Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:00 PM 12 Weymouth G8 Marshfield White G8 26 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 PM 26 Weymouth G8 Norwell G8 31 Weymouth High School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:00 PM 36 Hingham Red G8 Weymouth G8 16 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:00 PM 34 Weymouth G8 Marshfield Green G8 8 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:00 PM 11 Weymouth G8 Marshfield White G8 35 Weymouth High School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 3:00 PM 8 Marshfield Green G8 Weymouth G8 32 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:00 PM 8 Hanover G8 Weymouth G8 25 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00 PM 15 Weymouth G8 Braintree G8 24 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM 31 Plymouth G8 Weymouth G8 25 Deer Hill School
Sunday, January 20, 2019 4:00 PM 28 Marshfield White G8 Weymouth G8 19 Boys and Girls Club
Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:00 PM 34 Weymouth G8 Hanover G8 28 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 1:00 PM 37 Hingham Red G8 Weymouth G8 14 Hingham High School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 8:00 PM 21 Weymouth G8 Hingham Red G8 36 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 1:00 PM 33 Hanover G8 Weymouth G8 35 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 PM - Weymouth G8 Marshfield Green G8 - Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, March 2, 2019 6:00 PM - Norwell G8 Weymouth G8 - Norwell Middle School