Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Scituate Blue G6 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:30 PM 11 Marshfield G6 Scituate Blue G6 2 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 1, 2018 6:00 PM 6 Scituate Blue G6 Carver G6 33 Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 3:00 PM 17 Hingham White G6 Scituate Blue G6 11 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 2:00 PM 15 Scituate Blue G6 Pembroke G6 12 Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 11:00 AM 15 Hanover G6 Scituate Blue G6 12 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:00 PM - Scituate Blue G6 Falmouth G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 5:00 PM - Scituate Blue G6 Marshfield G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 1:30 PM - Braintree G6 Scituate Blue G6 - East Middle School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:00 PM - Scituate Blue G6 Hingham Red G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 9:00 AM - West Bridgewater G6 Scituate Blue G6 - University Sports Complex
Saturday, January 19, 2019 6:00 PM - Scituate Blue G6 Hingham White G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 5:00 PM - Scituate Blue G6 Hanover G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:00 PM - Weymouth G6 Scituate Blue G6 - Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 2:30 PM - Pembroke G6 Scituate Blue G6 - Pembroke Community Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 4:00 PM - Scituate Blue G6 Norwell G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 AM - Carver G6 Scituate Blue G6 - Carver Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:00 PM - Scituate Blue G6 Weymouth G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:00 PM - Norwell G6 Scituate Blue G6 - Norwell Middle School