Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Hingham Red G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:00 PM 21 Norwell Blue G4 Hingham Red G4 23 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 11:00 AM 22 Norwell White G4 Hingham Red G4 14 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 11:00 AM 19 Hingham Red G4 Pembroke G4 13 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 10:00 AM 10 Weymouth G4 Hingham Red G4 39 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00 AM 30 Whitman G4 Hingham Red G4 24 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8:00 AM 11 Scituate G4 Hingham Red G4 37 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00 PM 24 Plymouth G4 Hingham Red G4 19 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:00 PM 21 Marshfield Green G4 Hingham Red G4 15 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 3:00 PM 18 Hingham White G4 Hingham Red G4 36 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 8:00 AM 10 Braintree G4 Hingham Red G4 23 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 PM 22 Hingham Red G4 Hanover G4 21 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM - Carver G4 Hingham Red G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00 PM - Cohasset G4 Hingham Red G4 - Indian Head School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00 PM - Marshfield White G4 Hingham Red G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 9:00 AM - Hingham Red G4 Hanson G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 12:00 PM - Hingham Red G4 Kingston G4 - Indian Head School