Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Falmouth G6 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:00 PM 18 Falmouth G6 Hingham Red G6 10 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:30 PM 20 Braintree G6 Falmouth G6 6 East Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 2:00 PM 14 Falmouth G6 Hingham White G6 8 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, December 9, 2018 3:00 PM 6 Marshfield G6 Falmouth G6 20 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 PM 25 Falmouth G6 Pembroke G6 1 Falmouth Academy
Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM - Carver G6 Falmouth G6 - Carver Middle School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:00 PM - Scituate Blue G6 Falmouth G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 3:00 PM - Falmouth G6 Braintree G6 - Falmouth Academy
Saturday, January 12, 2019 4:00 PM - Norwell G6 Falmouth G6 - Norwell Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:00 PM - Falmouth G6 Marshfield G6 - Falmouth Academy
Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 AM - Hingham Red G6 Falmouth G6 - Hingham High School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 PM - Falmouth G6 West Bridgewater G6 - Falmouth Academy
Saturday, February 2, 2019 3:00 PM - Falmouth G6 Scituate White G6 - Falmouth Academy
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:30 PM - Pembroke G6 Falmouth G6 - Pembroke High School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3:00 PM - Falmouth G6 Hanover G6 - Falmouth Academy
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:00 PM - Hingham White G6 Falmouth G6 - Hingham High School
Saturday, February 16, 2019 3:00 PM - Falmouth G6 Weymouth G6 - Falmouth Academy
Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM - West Bridgewater G6 Falmouth G6 - University Sports Complex