Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

West Bridgewater Teams

Team Coach Email Phone
West Bridgewater G6 Scott Florio scot...@hotmail.com (508) 400-5311

West Bridgewater Games

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Time Home Away Location
10:00 AM West Bridgewater G6 Braintree G6 University Sports Complex

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Time Home Away Location
9:00 AM West Bridgewater G6 Hingham Red G6 University Sports Complex

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Time Home Away Location
9:00 AM West Bridgewater G6 Marshfield G6 University Sports Complex

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Time Home Away Location
3:00 PM Hingham White G6 West Bridgewater G6 Hingham High School

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Time Home Away Location
11:00 AM West Bridgewater G6 Pembroke G6 University Sports Complex

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Time Home Away Location
5:00 PM Weymouth G6 West Bridgewater G6 Weymouth High School
7:00 PM Scituate White G6 West Bridgewater G6 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Time Home Away Location
11:00 AM Hingham Red G6 West Bridgewater G6 Hingham High School

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Time Home Away Location
2:30 PM Pembroke G6 West Bridgewater G6 Pembroke Community Middle School

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Time Home Away Location
9:00 AM West Bridgewater G6 Scituate Blue G6 University Sports Complex

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Time Home Away Location
4:00 PM Hanover G6 West Bridgewater G6 Hanover Middle School

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Time Home Away Location
3:00 PM Falmouth G6 West Bridgewater G6 Falmouth Academy

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Time Home Away Location
1:00 PM West Bridgewater G6 Hanover G6 University Sports Complex
6:30 PM Carver G6 West Bridgewater G6 Carver Middle School

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Time Home Away Location
2:00 PM Marshfield G6 West Bridgewater G6 Furnace Brook Middle School

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Time Home Away Location
11:30 AM West Bridgewater G6 Norwell G6 University Sports Complex

West Bridgewater Facilities

There are no active facilities listed.