Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Weymouth G7 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00 PM 14 Weymouth G7 Hingham White G7 36 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6:00 PM 4 Weymouth G7 Scituate G7 14 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00 PM 14 Weymouth G7 Hingham Red G7 24 Weymouth High School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM 32 Cohasset G7 Weymouth G7 16 Deer Hill School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 PM - Weymouth G7 Braintree G7 - Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 8:00 PM - Weymouth G7 Hanover G7 - Weymouth High School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00 PM - Weymouth G7 Falmouth G7 - Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:00 PM - Hingham Red G7 Weymouth G7 - Hingham High School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00 PM - Scituate G7 Weymouth G7 - Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, January 20, 2019 4:00 PM - Hingham White G7 Weymouth G7 - Hingham High School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 PM - Weymouth G7 Cohasset G7 - Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:30 PM - Braintree G7 Weymouth G7 - East Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 5:00 PM - Norwell G7 Weymouth G7 - Norwell Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2:30 PM - Marshfield G7 Weymouth G7 - Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:00 PM - Weymouth G7 Norwell G7 - Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:00 PM - Hanover G7 Weymouth G7 - Hanover Middle School
Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:00 PM - Falmouth G7 Weymouth G7 - Falmouth Academy
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00 PM - Weymouth G7 Carver G7 - Abigail Adams Middle School