Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Weymouth G6 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 5:00 PM 15 Weymouth G6 Hanover G6 8 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 11:00 AM 26 Carver G6 Weymouth G6 4 Carver Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:00 PM 2 Weymouth G6 Scituate White G6 0 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:00 PM 33 Weymouth G6 Hingham Red G6 11 Weymouth High School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 PM 40 Weymouth G6 Norwell G6 14 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 5:00 PM 14 Weymouth G6 West Bridgewater G6 53 Weymouth High School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:30 PM 6 Pembroke G6 Weymouth G6 20 Pembroke High School
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 6:30 PM 18 Marshfield G6 Weymouth G6 15 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00 PM 16 Weymouth G6 Marshfield G6 4 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 11:00 AM 8 Hingham Red G6 Weymouth G6 27 Hingham High School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00 PM 6 Scituate White G6 Weymouth G6 22 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:00 PM 42 Weymouth G6 Scituate Blue G6 4 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 1:30 PM 22 Braintree G6 Weymouth G6 12 East Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 6:00 PM 34 Weymouth G6 Hingham White G6 6 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 AM 13 Hingham White G6 Weymouth G6 26 Hingham Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 4:00 PM 9 Scituate Blue G6 Weymouth G6 28 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Saturday, February 16, 2019 3:00 PM 34 Falmouth G6 Weymouth G6 16 Falmouth Academy
Saturday, February 23, 2019 6:00 PM 10 Weymouth G6 Carver G6 28 Abigail Adams Middle School