Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Weymouth G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM 2 Weymouth G4 Braintree G4 30 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00 AM 28 Cohasset G4 Weymouth G4 8 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 10:00 AM 10 Weymouth G4 Hingham Red G4 39 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 AM 2 Weymouth G4 Hingham White G4 22 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM 4 Weymouth G4 Kingston G4 34 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 9:00 AM - Weymouth G4 Carver G4 - Indian Head School
Sunday, December 23, 2018 3:00 PM - Weymouth G4 Scituate G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 10:00 AM - Plymouth G4 Weymouth G4 - Indian Head School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 1:00 PM - Weymouth G4 Hanover G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00 AM - Hanson G4 Weymouth G4 - Indian Head School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 10:00 AM - Weymouth G4 Marshfield Green G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:00 PM - Pembroke G4 Weymouth G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM - Marshfield White G4 Weymouth G4 - Indian Head School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 3:00 PM - Weymouth G4 Norwell White G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 3:00 PM - Weymouth G4 Norwell Blue G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3:00 PM - Weymouth G4 Whitman G4 - Indian Head School