Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Scituate G5 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 5:00 PM 2 Scituate G5 Carver G5 22 Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00 PM 8 Hingham White G5 Scituate G5 16 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 PM 10 Scituate G5 Pembroke G5 19 Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM 2 Hingham Red G5 Scituate G5 13 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 PM - Scituate G5 Falmouth G5 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 6:00 PM - Scituate G5 Marshfield G5 - Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 3:30 PM - Braintree G5 Scituate G5 - East Middle School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 5:00 PM - Scituate G5 Hingham Red G5 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 5:00 PM - Scituate G5 Hingham White G5 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 PM - Norwell G5 Scituate G5 - Norwell Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:00 PM - Scituate G5 Hanover G5 - Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM - Hanover G5 Scituate G5 - Hanover Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 1:30 PM - Pembroke G5 Scituate G5 - Pembroke Community Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3:00 PM - Scituate G5 Norwell G5 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2:00 PM - Falmouth G5 Scituate G5 - Falmouth Academy
Saturday, February 9, 2019 5:30 PM - Marshfield G5 Scituate G5 - Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:00 PM - Scituate G5 Weymouth G5 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00 PM - Carver G5 Scituate G5 - Carver Middle School