Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Norwell G5 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 3:00 PM 11 Norwell G5 Hingham Red G5 20 Norwell Middle School
Saturday, December 1, 2018 6:00 PM 20 Weymouth G5 Norwell G5 5 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 PM 30 Falmouth G5 Norwell G5 6 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, December 9, 2018 10:00 AM 18 Hanover G5 Norwell G5 5 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:00 PM 8 Norwell G5 Hingham White G5 13 Norwell Middle School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:30 PM 30 Braintree G5 Norwell G5 10 East Middle School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00 PM 17 Carver G5 Norwell G5 3 Carver Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 3:00 PM 5 Norwell G5 Braintree G5 30 Norwell Middle School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 10:00 AM 14 Hingham Red G5 Norwell G5 10 Hingham High School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:00 PM 9 Norwell G5 Falmouth G5 40 Norwell Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:00 PM - Norwell G5 Marshfield G5 - Norwell Middle School
Sunday, January 20, 2019 1:30 PM - Pembroke G5 Norwell G5 - Pembroke High School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 PM - Norwell G5 Scituate G5 - Norwell Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:00 PM - Hingham White G5 Norwell G5 - Hingham High School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 3:00 PM - Norwell G5 Hanover G5 - Norwell Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3:00 PM - Scituate G5 Norwell G5 - Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3:00 PM - Norwell G5 Pembroke G5 - Norwell Middle School
Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:00 PM - Norwell G5 Weymouth G5 - Norwell Middle School