Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Marshfield G7 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 3:30 PM 19 Marshfield G7 Cohasset G7 11 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:30 PM 21 Braintree G7 Marshfield G7 19 East Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 PM 26 Carver G7 Marshfield G7 29 Carver Middle School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 4:00 PM 19 Marshfield G7 Falmouth G7 26 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00 PM 23 Hanover G7 Marshfield G7 26 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00 PM 22 Marshfield G7 Hingham White G7 18 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:00 PM 30 Falmouth G7 Marshfield G7 16 Falmouth Academy
Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM 14 Marshfield G7 Scituate G7 11 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:30 PM 25 Marshfield G7 Hanover G7 11 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 4:00 PM 19 Hingham White G7 Marshfield G7 22 Hingham High School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 5:00 PM 9 Norwell G7 Marshfield G7 28 Norwell Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:30 PM 19 Marshfield G7 Hingham Red G7 13 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:00 PM 7 Scituate G7 Marshfield G7 16 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Sunday, January 27, 2019 6:45 PM 28 Marshfield G7 Carver G7 30 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00 PM 24 Cohasset G7 Marshfield G7 20 Deer Hill School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2:30 PM 25 Marshfield G7 Weymouth G7 21 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 3:00 PM 29 Marshfield G7 Norwell G7 7 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, March 3, 2019 12:00 PM - Hingham Red G7 Marshfield G7 - Hingham High School