Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Marshfield G6 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:30 PM 11 Marshfield G6 Scituate Blue G6 2 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:00 PM 6 Hanover G6 Marshfield G6 8 Hanover Middle School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 3:00 PM 6 Marshfield G6 Falmouth G6 20 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:00 AM 27 West Bridgewater G6 Marshfield G6 8 University Sports Complex
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM - Marshfield G6 Weymouth G6 - Boys and Girls Club
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 PM - Marshfield G6 Norwell G6 - Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 5:00 PM - Scituate Blue G6 Marshfield G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 5:30 PM - Marshfield G6 Hanover G6 - Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:00 PM - Weymouth G6 Marshfield G6 - Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:00 PM - Hingham White G6 Marshfield G6 - Hingham High School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:00 PM - Falmouth G6 Marshfield G6 - Falmouth Academy
Sunday, January 20, 2019 3:00 PM - Marshfield G6 Carver G6 - Boys and Girls Club
Saturday, January 26, 2019 4:00 PM - Norwell G6 Marshfield G6 - Norwell Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 PM - Scituate White G6 Marshfield G6 - Old Gates Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 5:45 PM - Marshfield G6 Pembroke G6 - Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 6:30 PM - Marshfield G6 Braintree G6 - Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 11:00 AM - Hingham Red G6 Marshfield G6 - Hingham High School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00 PM - Marshfield G6 West Bridgewater G6 - Furnace Brook Middle School