Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Kingston G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 3:00 PM 21 Marshfield Green G4 Kingston G4 8 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 8:00 AM 22 Kingston G4 Marshfield White G4 16 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 PM 16 Norwell Blue G4 Kingston G4 24 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 12:00 PM 4 Kingston G4 Norwell White G4 16 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM 2 Scituate G4 Kingston G4 24 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM 4 Weymouth G4 Kingston G4 34 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM 14 Kingston G4 Hingham White G4 15 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00 PM 12 Plymouth G4 Kingston G4 15 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM 14 Kingston G4 Hanson G4 20 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00 AM 14 Kingston G4 Whitman G4 22 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 8:00 AM 26 Cohasset G4 Kingston G4 10 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00 AM 8 Braintree G4 Kingston G4 19 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:00 AM 11 Pembroke G4 Kingston G4 24 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM 21 Kingston G4 Carver G4 12 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:00 AM 20 Hanover G4 Kingston G4 2 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 12:00 PM 22 Hingham Red G4 Kingston G4 8 Indian Head School