Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Hingham Red G8 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Sunday, December 2, 2018 1:00 PM 49 Hingham Red G8 Marshfield Green G8 15 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6:30 PM 12 Marshfield Green G8 Hingham Red G8 36 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 3:00 PM 33 Plymouth G8 Hingham Red G8 29 Deer Hill School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 PM 34 Marshfield White G8 Hingham Red G8 35 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:00 PM 36 Hingham Red G8 Weymouth G8 16 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00 PM 11 Hanover G8 Hingham Red G8 47 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:00 PM 10 Hanover G8 Hingham Red G8 48 Hanover High School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 1:00 PM 36 Hingham Red G8 Norwell G8 23 Hingham High School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 1:00 PM 22 Hingham Red G8 Marshfield White G8 34 Hingham High School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 5:00 PM 12 Norwell G8 Hingham Red G8 35 Norwell Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 1:00 PM 37 Hingham Red G8 Weymouth G8 14 Hingham High School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 3:00 PM 40 Hingham Red G8 Hanover G8 10 Hingham Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 1:00 PM 35 Hingham Red G8 Braintree G8 25 Hingham High School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3:30 PM 9 Marshfield Green G8 Hingham Red G8 38 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 8:00 PM 21 Weymouth G8 Hingham Red G8 36 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 1:00 PM 25 Hingham Red G8 Marshfield White G8 27 Hingham High School
Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:00 PM 19 Braintree G8 Hingham Red G8 25 University Sports Complex
Sunday, March 3, 2019 1:00 PM 19 Hingham Red G8 Plymouth G8 26 Hingham Middle School