Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Hingham Red G5 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 3:00 PM 11 Norwell G5 Hingham Red G5 20 Norwell Middle School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 10:00 AM 5 Hingham Red G5 Pembroke G5 13 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 12:00 PM 29 Carver G5 Hingham Red G5 1 Carver Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:00 PM 34 Weymouth G5 Hingham Red G5 5 Weymouth High School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM 2 Hingham Red G5 Scituate G5 13 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 PM 27 Braintree G5 Hingham Red G5 9 East Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM 16 Falmouth G5 Hingham Red G5 2 Falmouth Academy
Saturday, January 5, 2019 6:00 PM 12 Hanover G5 Hingham Red G5 17 Hanover High School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 10:00 AM 14 Hingham Red G5 Norwell G5 10 Hingham High School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 5:00 PM 15 Scituate G5 Hingham Red G5 6 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM 11 Marshfield G5 Hingham Red G5 13 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 10:00 AM 3 Hingham Red G5 Weymouth G5 23 Hingham High School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:30 PM 20 Pembroke G5 Hingham Red G5 13 Pembroke Community Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM 14 Hingham Red G5 Carver G5 16 Hingham High School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 10:00 AM 5 Hingham Red G5 Marshfield G5 11 Hingham High School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 AM 2 Hingham Red G5 Braintree G5 27 Hingham High School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:00 PM 4 Hingham Red G5 Falmouth G5 24 Hingham Middle School
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:15 PM 6 Hingham Red G5 Hanover G5 16 Hanover Middle School