Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Hanson G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 AM 18 Hanson G4 Norwell White G4 26 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 10:00 AM 11 Pembroke G4 Hanson G4 15 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 10:00 AM 12 Hanson G4 Plymouth G4 35 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 9:00 AM 28 Whitman G4 Hanson G4 12 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 AM 21 Marshfield White G4 Hanson G4 8 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 3:00 PM 7 Hanson G4 Braintree G4 13 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:00 AM 25 Hanson G4 Cohasset G4 27 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 23, 2018 9:00 AM 22 Hanson G4 Carver G4 20 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM 14 Kingston G4 Hanson G4 20 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:00 PM 20 Norwell Blue G4 Hanson G4 19 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 9:00 AM 26 Hanson G4 Weymouth G4 18 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 1:00 PM 24 Hanson G4 Hingham White G4 20 Indian Head School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00 AM 29 Hanson G4 Scituate G4 6 Indian Head School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 11:00 AM 4 Hanson G4 Hanover G4 6 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 9:00 AM 24 Hingham Red G4 Hanson G4 6 Indian Head School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 AM 25 Marshfield Green G4 Hanson G4 13 Indian Head School