Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Hanover G5 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:00 PM 28 Falmouth G5 Hanover G5 2 Falmouth Academy
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:00 PM 10 Hanover G5 Carver G5 30 Hanover Middle School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 10:00 AM 18 Hanover G5 Norwell G5 5 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:00 PM 1 Hanover G5 Braintree G5 28 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00 PM 12 Marshfield G5 Hanover G5 3 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM 20 Hingham White G5 Hanover G5 12 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 4:00 PM 12 Hanover G5 Pembroke G5 14 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 6:00 PM 12 Hanover G5 Hingham Red G5 17 Hanover High School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 5:00 PM 7 Hanover G5 Hingham White G5 6 Hanover Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 10:00 AM 3 Hanover G5 Falmouth G5 22 Hanover Middle School
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:30 PM 33 Braintree G5 Hanover G5 6 East Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00 PM 11 Carver G5 Hanover G5 14 Carver Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:00 PM 2 Scituate G5 Hanover G5 8 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM 9 Hanover G5 Scituate G5 8 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 3:00 PM 6 Norwell G5 Hanover G5 18 Norwell Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 5:00 PM 31 Weymouth G5 Hanover G5 16 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Hanover G5 Marshfield G5 13 Hanover Middle School
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:15 PM 6 Hingham Red G5 Hanover G5 16 Hanover Middle School