Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Falmouth G5 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:00 PM 28 Falmouth G5 Hanover G5 2 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, December 2, 2018 12:30 PM 19 Braintree G5 Falmouth G5 12 East Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 PM 30 Falmouth G5 Norwell G5 6 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 PM 13 Marshfield G5 Falmouth G5 12 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM 15 Falmouth G5 Pembroke G5 6 Falmouth Academy
Saturday, December 22, 2018 5:00 PM 0 Scituate G5 Falmouth G5 27 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00 PM 24 Weymouth G5 Falmouth G5 9 Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM 16 Falmouth G5 Hingham Red G5 2 Falmouth Academy
Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:00 PM 9 Norwell G5 Falmouth G5 40 Norwell Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 10:00 AM 3 Hanover G5 Falmouth G5 22 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:00 PM 20 Falmouth G5 Carver G5 9 Falmouth Academy
Saturday, January 26, 2019 2:00 PM 21 Falmouth G5 Hingham White G5 4 Falmouth Academy
Saturday, February 2, 2019 2:00 PM 6 Falmouth G5 Weymouth G5 8 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, February 3, 2019 1:30 PM 9 Pembroke G5 Falmouth G5 26 Pembroke High School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 2:00 PM 24 Falmouth G5 Scituate G5 9 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:00 PM 4 Hingham Red G5 Falmouth G5 24 Hingham Middle School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00 PM 10 Hingham White G5 Falmouth G5 20 Hingham High School
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:00 PM 8 Falmouth G5 Braintree G5 17 Falmouth Academy