Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Cohasset G7 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 3:30 PM 19 Marshfield G7 Cohasset G7 11 Furnace Brook Middle School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00 PM 24 Cohasset G7 Carver G7 17 Deer Hill School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6:00 PM 14 Hanover G7 Cohasset G7 15 Hanover Middle School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 PM 24 Cohasset G7 Scituate G7 11 Deer Hill School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 4:00 PM 22 Falmouth G7 Cohasset G7 23 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM 32 Cohasset G7 Weymouth G7 16 Deer Hill School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM 13 Carver G7 Cohasset G7 20 Carver Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 8:00 PM 14 Scituate G7 Cohasset G7 15 Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
Sunday, January 6, 2019 3:30 PM 17 Cohasset G7 Falmouth G7 30 Deer Hill School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 5:00 PM 13 Norwell G7 Cohasset G7 27 Norwell Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 AM 29 Cohasset G7 Braintree G7 28 Deer Hill School
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:00 PM 21 Cohasset G7 Hanover G7 22 Deer Hill School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:00 PM 12 Weymouth G7 Cohasset G7 36 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00 PM 20 Hingham Red G7 Cohasset G7 17 Hingham High School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00 PM 24 Cohasset G7 Marshfield G7 20 Deer Hill School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 5:00 PM 20 Cohasset G7 Hingham White G7 24 Deer Hill School
Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:00 AM - Cohasset G7 Hingham Red G7 - Deer Hill School
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:00 PM - Hingham White G7 Cohasset G7 - East Elementary School