Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Carver G7 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00 PM 24 Cohasset G7 Carver G7 17 Deer Hill School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 1:00 PM 26 Carver G7 Marshfield G7 29 Carver Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM 19 Carver G7 Braintree G7 24 Carver Middle School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:00 PM 12 Hingham Red G7 Carver G7 14 Hingham High School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 1:00 PM - Carver G7 Cohasset G7 - Carver Middle School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 4:00 PM - Hingham White G7 Carver G7 - Hingham High School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 1:00 PM - Carver G7 Hingham Red G7 - Carver Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:30 PM - Braintree G7 Carver G7 - East Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00 PM - Carver G7 Falmouth G7 - Carver Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:00 PM - Carver G7 Norwell G7 - Carver Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 6:45 PM - Marshfield G7 Carver G7 - Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 1:00 PM - Carver G7 Hingham White G7 - Carver Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 1:00 PM - Carver G7 Hanover G7 - Carver Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:00 PM - Falmouth G7 Carver G7 - Falmouth Academy
Sunday, February 10, 2019 6:00 PM - Scituate G7 Carver G7 - Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:00 PM - Carver G7 Scituate G7 - Carver Middle School
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00 PM - Weymouth G7 Carver G7 - Abigail Adams Middle School
Saturday, March 2, 2019 5:00 PM - Norwell G7 Carver G7 - Norwell Middle School