Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Carver G5 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 5:00 PM 2 Scituate G5 Carver G5 22 Old Gates Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 12:00 PM 29 Carver G5 Hingham Red G5 1 Carver Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 4:00 PM 10 Hanover G5 Carver G5 30 Hanover Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 PM 13 Carver G5 Marshfield G5 5 Carver Middle School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:30 PM 12 Pembroke G5 Carver G5 14 Pembroke Community Middle School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00 PM - Carver G5 Norwell G5 - Carver Middle School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:00 PM - Hingham White G5 Carver G5 - Hingham High School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 PM - Carver G5 Weymouth G5 - Carver Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:30 PM - Braintree G5 Carver G5 - East Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 PM - Carver G5 Pembroke G5 - Carver Middle School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:00 PM - Falmouth G5 Carver G5 - Falmouth Academy
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:00 PM - Marshfield G5 Carver G5 - Boys and Girls Club
Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:00 PM - Carver G5 Hanover G5 - Carver Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM - Hingham Red G5 Carver G5 - Hingham High School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 12:00 PM - Carver G5 Braintree G5 - Carver Middle School
Saturday, February 9, 2019 12:00 PM - Carver G5 Hingham White G5 - Carver Middle School
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00 PM - Carver G5 Scituate G5 - Carver Middle School
Saturday, February 23, 2019 5:00 PM - Weymouth G5 Carver G5 - Abigail Adams Middle School