Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Braintree G5 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:30 PM 6 Pembroke G5 Braintree G5 32 Pembroke Community Middle School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 12:30 PM 19 Braintree G5 Falmouth G5 12 East Middle School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:00 PM 30 Braintree G5 Hingham White G5 4 South Middle School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:00 PM 1 Hanover G5 Braintree G5 28 Hanover Middle School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:30 PM 30 Braintree G5 Norwell G5 10 East Middle School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:00 PM 0 Marshfield G5 Braintree G5 18 Furnace Brook Middle School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 PM 27 Braintree G5 Hingham Red G5 9 East Middle School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 3:00 PM 5 Norwell G5 Braintree G5 30 Norwell Middle School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 3:30 PM 31 Braintree G5 Scituate G5 4 East Middle School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:30 PM 16 Braintree G5 Carver G5 7 East Middle School
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:30 PM 33 Braintree G5 Hanover G5 6 East Middle School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 5:00 PM 23 Weymouth G5 Braintree G5 17 Abigail Adams Middle School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:30 PM 34 Braintree G5 Marshfield G5 4 East Middle School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 12:00 PM 16 Carver G5 Braintree G5 20 Carver Middle School
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00 PM 7 Hingham White G5 Braintree G5 30 Hingham High School
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 AM 2 Hingham Red G5 Braintree G5 27 Hingham High School
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:00 PM 8 Falmouth G5 Braintree G5 17 Falmouth Academy
Sunday, February 24, 2019 12:30 PM 24 Braintree G5 Weymouth G5 23 East Middle School