Old Colony Girls Basketball League Logo

Braintree G4 Schedule

Game Date Start Time Home Score Home Team Away Team Away Score Location
Saturday, December 1, 2018 11:00 AM 2 Weymouth G4 Braintree G4 30 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 2, 2018 9:00 AM 16 Braintree G4 Marshfield Green G4 15 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 8, 2018 3:00 PM 13 Carver G4 Braintree G4 28 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 PM 14 Marshfield White G4 Braintree G4 18 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM 11 Braintree G4 Norwell White G4 9 Indian Head School
Sunday, December 16, 2018 3:00 PM 7 Hanson G4 Braintree G4 13 Indian Head School
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 AM - Hanover G4 Braintree G4 - Indian Head School
Sunday, December 23, 2018 8:00 AM - Whitman G4 Braintree G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, January 5, 2019 8:00 AM - Cohasset G4 Braintree G4 - Indian Head School
Sunday, January 6, 2019 8:00 AM - Braintree G4 Hingham Red G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:00 PM - Scituate G4 Braintree G4 - Indian Head School
Sunday, January 13, 2019 3:00 PM - Pembroke G4 Braintree G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00 AM - Braintree G4 Kingston G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 PM - Braintree G4 Norwell Blue G4 - Indian Head School
Sunday, January 27, 2019 8:00 AM - Braintree G4 Plymouth G4 - Indian Head School
Saturday, February 2, 2019 8:00 AM - Hingham White G4 Braintree G4 - Indian Head School